Announcing the new Board

Announcing the new Board

We, Deaf Football Victoria, held our Annual General Meeting at F.J. Rose Auditorium on 17TH July 2015. With assistance from outgoing board and members of Deaf community, we were able to select a new Board.

Dylan Beasley, President
Ben Andrews, Vice President
Ravi Vasavan, Secretary
Simon Glass, Treasurer

Andrew Welshe, Committee
Di Rousch, Committee
Simon O’Neill, Committee

We’re seeking for one more passionate member to join the committees. If you are interested, please let us know at

Lastly but not least, the new Board would like to recognise and send our heartfelt thanks to the outgoing President Peter McCormick, Secretary Adrian Doyle and Treasurer Di Rousch for their effort in keeping Deaf Football Victoria and the Deaf football community at large churning and rolling in the past few years under a lot of adversity and pressure. We look forward to working within the organisation and the vibrant community that surrounds us.


No Comments